Not Much of a Blogger

I know, you’re shocked, right?

No?

Yeah, me neither. It’s painfully obvious that blogging is not my thing, but creating is. Hopefully, creating good books that people will want to read will be too.

Finally, after a healthy measure of procrastinating and a whole lot of getting sidetrack……hey, look, Facebook.

Wait. What?

Where was I?

Oh, right, getting sidetracked, I’ve finished League of Eternals 1. Getting some amateur edits right now, then off to a professional. Because, let’s be honest, I have characters telling me their amazing tales and I can write those down, but when it comes to the basic rules of my first and only language, I am severely lacking.

So, as soon as it’s is polished and worth sharing, I will publish. Since I will be self publishing while possibly shopping for a traditional publishing house, I need to learn the finer points of social media.

(Ah, now, the blogging makes sense.)

I will try my best to post updates more often than a blue moon, but as long as there are books to read, wine to drink, memes to share and funny animal pictures on the Internet, I promise nothing.

(1 duplicate to tumblr-testing)

Categories: books, reading, writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

