John & Augusta’s Playlist

Yes, I have been crazy behind with keeping up with things, but here is Inevitably Yours (Imagine Ink 4), John & Augusta’s playlist.

I do NOT own the rights to any of the music or videos. They do NOT endorse me or my book. This is simply the music my characters shared with me and I listened to while writing the book.

Leather & Lace

When Will I Be Loved

More Than A Feeling

Flirtin’ With Diesaster

Have You Ever Seen The Rain

Edge Of A Broken Heart

Feel Like Making Love

Beautiful Loser

These Dreams

Waiting For A Girl Like You

Still Unbroken

Open Arms

BONUS: Sweet Home Alabama

 

 

Categories: books, contemporary romance, creative writing, fiction, indie author, indie writer, romance, romance book, romance novel, self publishing, writing | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

